Allshore Holiday Calendar

Allshore Holiday
Calendar 2019

Development Offices Closed

 

New Year’s Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018

 

Pakistan Day

Friday, March 22, 2019

 

Eid ul-Fitr
Three-day holiday following Ramadan

Final date TBD
Expected to be approximately
June 5 – 7, 2019

 

Eid ul-Adha
Three-day religious holiday

Final date TBD
Expected to be approximately
August 12 – 14, 2019

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2019

 

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

U.S Offices Closed – Development offices open

 

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

 

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Change of Business Hours

 

Daylight Saving Time begins

Monday, March 11, 2019

 

Ramadan: One-Month Schedule Change
Religious month of prayer and fasting

Final date TBD
Expected to be approximately
May 6 – June 4, 2019

 

Daylight Saving Time ends

Monday, November 4, 2019


Download our 2019 Holiday Calendar


Download PDF